APPLEGATE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF

Photo of Malcom McRae

Photo of Donna Willits

Donna Willits
dwillits@cal.k12.or.us
AES/CAL SD Secretary

Photo of Nicole Glenn

Nicole Glenn
nglenn@cal.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher

Photo of Jamie Ledgerwood

Jamie Ledgerwood
jledgerwood@cal.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher

Photo of Lori Barrong

Lori Barrong
lbarrong@cal.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher

Photo of Susan Sparks

Susan Sparks
ssparks@cal.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher

A standard photo of the logo of the school.

Delise McCormick
dmccormick@cal.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher

Photo of Nate Robertson

Nate Robertson
nrobertson@cal.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher

Photo of Tami Bloom

Tami Bloom
tbloom@cal.k12.or.us
6th Grade Teacher

Photo of Pat Dixon

Pat Dixon
pdixon@cal.k12.or.us
Music and Arts Teacher

tracy

Tracy Engholm
tengholm@cal.k12.or.us
P.E.

Photo of Melinda McGladery

Melinda McGladery
mmcgladery@cal.k12.or.us
AES/CMHS Special Education Teacher

profile

Shayleee Harmon
dmccormick@cal.k12.or.us
AES Instruc
Imagetional Assistant

paula

Paula May
pmay@cal.k12.or.us
AES Instructional Assistant

profile

Jenna Parker
dmccormick@cal.k12.or.us
AES Instructional Assistant

Photo of Jodi Pery

Jodi Perry
jperry@cal.k12.or.us
AES/CMHS District Counselor

Photo of Kim Ramp

Kim Ramp
kramp@cal.k12.or.us
AES/CAL TAG/Title Coordinator

Photo of Jeanie Doughty

Jeanie Doughty
jdoughty@cal.k12.or.us
AES IA and Library Aide

A standard photo of the logo of the school.

Ashley Parker
aparker@cal.k12.or.us
Head Cook

A standard photo of the logo of the school.

Brenda Lovely
blovely@cal.k12.or.us
Cook

A standard photo of the logo of the school.

Candy Middaugh
cmiddaugh@cal.k12.or.us
Custodian