EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Applegate Elementary School Staff


malcom

Malcom McRae 
mmcrae@cal.k12.or.us

AES Principal

Donna

Donna Willits
dwillits@cal.k12.or.us
AES/CAL SD Secretary

Nicole

Nicole Glenn
nglenn@cal.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher

Jamie

Jamie Ledgerwood
jledgerwood@cal.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher

Lori

Lori Barrong
lbarrong@cal.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher

Susan

Susan Sparks
ssparks@cal.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher

Carol

Carol May
cmay@cal.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher

Nate

Nate Robertson
nrobertson@cal.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher

Tami

Tami Bloom
tbloom@cal.k12.or.us
6th Grade Teacher

Pat

Pat Dixon
pdixon@cal.k12.or.us
Music and Arts Teacher

Kristen

Kristen Matthews
kmatthews@cal.k12.or.us
Instructional Aide

Paula

Paula May
pmay@cal.k12.or.us
Instructional Aide

Melinda

Melinda McGladery
mmcgladery@cal.k12.or.us
AES/CMHS Special Education Teacher

Jodi

Jodi Perry
jperry@cal.k12.or.us
AES/CMHS District Counselor

Kim

Kim Ramp
kramp@cal.k12.or.us
AES/CAL TAG/Title Coordinator

Jeanie

Jeanie Doughty
jdoughty@cal.k12.or.us
AES IA and Library Aide

Ashley

Ashley Parker
aparker@cal.k12.or.us
Head Cook

Brenda

Brenda Lovely
blovely@cal.k12.or.us
Cook

Candy

Candy Middaugh
cmiddaugh@cal.k12.or.us
Custodian