EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Crow Middle/High School Staff


kevin

Kevin Rodemack
krodemack@cal.k12.or.us

CMHS Principal

Cathy

Cathy Glazier
cglazier@cal.k12.or.us
Head Secretary

Kim

Kim Wilson
kwilson@cal.k12.or.us
Secretary, ASPIRE & Edgenuity Coordinator

James

James Tharp
jtharpd@cal.k12.or.us
AD and Health & PE Teacher

Daryle

Daryle Bloom
dbloom@cal.k12.or.us
Welding/Mechanics Teacher

Amber

Amber Carrell
acarrell@cal.k12.or.us
English/Language Arts

Shannon

Shannon Cheney
scheney@cal.k12.or.us
Math

Pat

Pat Dixon
pdixon@cal.k12.or.us
Music and Arts Teacher

Tracy

Tracy Engholm
tengholm@cal.k12.or.us
Ag/FFA

Bert

Bert Harrison
bharrison@cal.k12.or.us
Special Education

Mary

Mary Houle`
mhoule@cal.k12.or.us
Librarian and ASB Advisor

Michele

Michele Kau
mkau@cal.k12.or.us
Math and ELA Teacher

Kate

Kate Klein
kklein@cal.k12.or.us
English/Language Arts

Meagera

Meagera Recca
mrecca@cal.k12.or.us
Science and Calculus Teacher

Annette

Annette Rubado
arubado@cal.k12.or.us
Spanish Teacher

Sadie

Sadie Thorin
sthorin@cal.k12.or.us
Science Teacher

Jodi

Jodi Perry
jperry@cal.k12.or.us
District Counselor

Melinda

Melinda McGladery
mmcgladery@cal.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher

Gloria

Gloria Carroll
gcarroll@cal.k12.or.us
YTP & Special Education Aide

Gared

Gared Bloom
gbloom@cal.k12.or.us
YTP Coordinator

Lisa

Lisa Mattox
lmattox@cal.k12.or.us
Custodian