CROW MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Photo of Kevin Rodemack

Photo of Cathy Glazier

Cathy Glazier
cglazier@cal.k12.or.us
Head Secretary

Photo of Kim Wilson

Kim Wilson
kwilson@cal.k12.or.us
Secretary, ASPIRE & Edgenuity Coordinator

Photo of Daryle

Daryle Bloom
dbloom@cal.k12.or.us
Welding/Mechanics Teacher

Photo of Amber Carrell

Amber Carrell
acarrell@cal.k12.or.us
English/Language Arts

Photo of Shannon Cheney

Shannon Cheney
scheney@cal.k12.or.us
Math

Photo of Pat Dixon

Pat Dixon
pdixon@cal.k12.or.us
Music and Arts Teacher

Photo of Tracy Engholm

Tracy Engholm
tengholm@cal.k12.or.us
Ag/FFA

Photo of Bert Harrison

Bert Harrison
bharrison@cal.k12.or.us
Special Edu
Imagecation

mary

Mary Houle`
mhoule@cal.k12.or.us
Librarian and ASB Advisor

Photo of Michele Kau

Mary Houle`
mhoule@cal.k12.or.us
Librarian and ASB Advisor

Photo of Kate Klein

Kate Klein
kklein@cal.k12.or.us
English/Lang
Imageuage Arts

profile

Justin Peeler
jpeeler@cal.k12.or.us
Health and P.E. Teacher

Meagera Recca

Meagera Recca
mrecca@cal.k12.or.us
Science and Calculus Teacher

A photo of Annette Rubado

Annette Rubado
arubado@cal.k12.or.us
Spanish Teacher

Photo of Sadie Thorin

Sadie Thorin
sthorin@cal.k12.or.us
Science Teacher

Photo of Jodi Perry

Jodi Perry
jperry@cal.k12.or.us
District Counselor

Photo of Melinda McGladery

Melinda McGladery
mmcgladery@cal.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher

Photo of Gloria Carroll

Gloria Carroll
gcarroll@cal.k12.or.us
YTP & Special Education Aide

Photo of Gared Bloom

Gared Bloom
gbloom@cal.k12.or.us
YTP Coordinator

profile

Candy Middaugh
cmiddaugh@cal.k12.or.us
Custodian