EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Contact Us


Phone Numbers

Applegate School541-935-2100
District Office541-935-2100
District Office Fax541-935-6107

Applegate Staff

Aaron BrownSuperintendent/K-6 Principalabrown@cal.k12.or.us
Lee Ann HartwigAdministrative Assistantlhartwig@cal.k12.or.us
Donna WillitsDistrict Secretarydwillits@cal.k12.or.us
Doug OsborneTechnology Coordinatordosborne@cal.k12.or.us
Jodi PerrySchool Counselorjperry@cal.k12.or.us
Pat DixonBand/Musicpdixon@cal.k12.or.us
Nicole GlennKindergartennglenn@cal.k12.or.us
Jamie Ledgerwood1st Gradejledgerwood@cal.k12.or.us
Lori Barrong2nd Gradelbarrong@cal.k12.or.us
Susan Sparks3rd Gradessparks@cal.k12.or.us
Carol May4th Gradecmay@cal.k12.or.us
Nate Robertson5th Gradenrobertson@cal.k12.or.us
Tami Bloom6th Gradetbloom@cal.k12.or.us
Kim RampTAGkramp@cal.k12.or.us
Melinda McGladreySPED Teachermmcgladrey@cal.k12.or.us
Paula MayInstructional Assistantpmay@cal.k12.or.us
Jeannie DoughtyLibrary Aidejdoughty@cal.k12.or.us
Ashly ParkerCookn/a
Brenda LivelyBus Drivern/a
Don WagnerBus Drivern/a
Sharon AnnetteBus Drivern/a
Joyce WoodBus Drivern/a